tom-mabry

Pastor Tom Mabry – Senior Pastor
tom@shadygroveumc.com

leigh-bartoli

Pastor Leigh Bartoli
Associate Pastor – Children/Preteen Ministries
lbartoli@shadygroveumc.com

kyle-holder

Kyle Holder
Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministries
kyle@shadygroveumc.com

keith-dillon

Keith Dillon
Director of Music Ministries
kdillon@shadygroveumc.com

brandon-snow

Brandon Snow
Director of Contemporary Worship
brandon@shadygroveumc.com

donna-snyder

Donna Snyder – Office Manager
dsnyder@shadygroveumc.com

karen-overby

Karen Overby – Administrative Assistant
koverby@shadygroveumc.com

ginger-white

Ginger White
Preschool Director
gwhite@shadygroveumc.com

Close Menu